Home
Campaigns
Students
Resources
Urgent Actions
News Releases
Photos and films
Contact

Join our email alert list. Click here.



 

 

 

Thank You

Viva!USA wishes to give a heartfelt thanks to the following companies, organizations and individuals for their support and donations for our very first benefit.

Alternative Baking Company (www.planetdistribution.com/alternativebaking)
Animal Place (www.animalplace.org)
Animal Protection Institute (www.api4animals.org)
Bay Area Vegetarians (www.bayareaveg.org)
Davis Co-op (www.daviscoop.com)
Farm Sanctuary (www.farmsanctuary.org)
Fund for Animals (www.fund.org)
Gail Eisnitz (author of Slaughterhouse)
Millennium (www.millenniumrestaurant.com)
Monica Engebretson, jewlery designer
MyAnimalArt.com (www.myanimalart.com)
Naked Juice (www.nakedjuice.com)
No Compromise (www.nocompromise.org)
Otsu (www.veganmart.com)
People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (www.peta.org)
Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine (www.pcrm.org)
SHAC USA (www.shacamerica.net)
Shoes with Souls (www.shoeswithsouls.com)
Sparks Restaurant ((www.sparksrestaurant.com)
Turtle Mountain/Soy Delicious (www.turtlemountain.com)
Vegan Essentials (www.veganessentials.com)
Vegan Outreach (www.veganoutreach.org)
VegNews (www.vegnews.com)
Victoria Booth, artist
Viva!UK (www.viva.org.uk)
Whole Foods Market (www.wholefoods.com)

Original invite